avatar
Yulia, 44 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 8%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yulia
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 38 - 54
Country: Any
Height: 188 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Watching TV or a movie, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, home improvement, cats