avatar
Elena, 44 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Знаю чего хочу.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
На одной волне с ним.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нет.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сомневаться в себе.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Дружбу.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your weaknesses?
Доверяю людям, когда это совсем не следовало.
What are your strengths ?
Умение помолчать в нужный момент.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
С. Есенин
Where do you want to live?
Там где будет жить любимый мужчина.
 
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Concerts