avatar
Iryna, 35 y.o., United States, Henderson
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Photos
Main info
First name: Iryna
Age: 35
Location: United States, Henderson
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 36 - 48
Country: North America
Weight: up to 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
currently live in Dominican Republic! I am Russian girl who is looking to find a real man, to find my truth love, I am very tired of loosers and immature men lol. I am very traditional girl, I love to dance, to travel, to chat with friends.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
real man, if you know what does that mean, liberals please stay away)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will think about it
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
give me that and I will figure things out quick!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
all by myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I dont really care about that!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honest, loyal, responsible, driven
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
my life is a big event itself, I've lived in 5 different countries for the last 7 years. is that enough?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
dont give a F about what others think!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
stupid masked vaxxed people
The last books that you read?
a lot!
What are your goals now?
be happy! to meet a man of my dreams!
Whom do you admire?
SMART WISE PEOPLE
Do you have a lot of friends?
3-4
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
idk
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
liars, immature men
What would you like to change in yourself?
couple things, it is a secret!!
What are your weaknesses?
I am 99% perfect haha! but this 1% is sooo mean!!!
What are your strengths ?
honest, giving, loyal
How do friends view you?
I dont know
How do acquaintances view you?
have no idea
What are your favourite games?
none
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
a lot
What kinds of music do you like?
variety
What is your favourite food?
all of it
What are your favourite films?
thrillers
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
lol
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
dancing
What is your dream job?
an owner of an amazing mini hotel
Tell us about your dream partner.
strong real man, he is going to be my protector, my lover, my friend.
Where do you want to live?
probably USA, I've lived there for a year and would like to give it a try again.
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!