Milena, 29 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Milena
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Islam

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самая лучшая!
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Classical music
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!