Olga, 46 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 73%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, living at home
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 65
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Уравновешенная, дружелюбная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не боится написать первым)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие зависти
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Друзей не может быть много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Among friends
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Surfing the web