Nana, 34 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Nana
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Темперамент и характер такой же как у меня..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Находилась бы рядом постоянно со своими близкими и любыми людьми..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создавала бы благотворительный фонд (для детей больних психическим расстройство м)а также развития частных детских домов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с мамой ....но,живу своей жизнью...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мне всё равно какие они..
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Я очень люблю читать книги ..например "Введени в психоанализ "....Фрейд
What are your goals now?
У меня их много....
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мне достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, лень,алкоголизм...
What are your weaknesses?
How do friends view you?
Не знаю..надо у них спросить...
What are your favourite games?
Жизнь, в целом игра...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Поэты Анна Ахматова ,Лина Костерок...их много ...мои интересы к книгам постоянно..
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
В последние время мне нравится Итальянская...
Where do you want to live?
Не знаю
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Hiking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Classical music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests