Anastasiya, 38 y.o., Russia, Apatity
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Apatity
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello! My name is Anastasia, I'm an active, positive young woman. I love to cook, travel, watch good movies and read books. I play sports and lead a healthy lifestyle. I'm looking for a man who wants a family like me, who wants a child and who is ready to share his life with me. In return, I can promise that I will be a faithful devoted loving wife who supports her husband and takes care of her family. I look forward to your message  
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets