Sandra, 27 y.o., Turkmenistan, Ashgabat
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First name: Sandra
Age: 27
Location: Turkmenistan, Ashgabat
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 89 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 133.93 - 136.2 kg
Height: 122 - 124 cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: A few extra pounds, Disabled
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Often

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Циник Мизатроп Нигилист...Hiii guyssss 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я бы извлекла урок..что оплачивать счета за свет надо своевременно 😂
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
СЕКС НАРКОТИКТИ РОК-Н-РОЛЛ 🤘..шучу..Приумножила бы в 100 миллионов фунтов стерлингов)))))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With Mr. PacMan (my golden fish and best friend) he is silent and intelligent guy 😁
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
тупость))))..она мне на руку))
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
самомнение,амбиции,нарцисцизм...мне это тоже на руку☻))))
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
закрыли границу с Ираном
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
не просрите вашу жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
она всегда меня трясёт))
The last books that you read?
Как открыть портал? Бретт Бевелл
What are your goals now?
Закрыть портал!!! ...Бретт,я твой маму....😂😂😂
Whom do you admire?
всё ещё англосаксами и собой 😁
Do you have a lot of friends?
мои лучшие друзья:Кровать,Подушка,Одеяло Холодильник and ofcorse Mr Pac-Man
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
физическую силу☻...хочу чтобы они были слабыми и я их била..ногой,в область чёлки🤔
What would you like to change in yourself?
цвет кожи на ступнях
What are your weaknesses?
у меня их много
What are your strengths ?
у меня их мало
How do friends view you?
достаточно часто
How do acquaintances view you?
не часто
What are your favourite games?
Покер Шахматы и PlayStation ☻
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гейне,Ницше,Гёте,Фихте,Шопенгауэр,Фрейд и тд и тп
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Прана..ням ням 😂😂
What are your favourite films?
Once upon a Time in the West..Поезд беглец(Runaway Train)..Мотылёк (Papillon1973)..Таксист (Taxi Driver)..Люблю фильмы Романа Поланского,Алана Паркера,Брайан де пальма,Серджео Леоне и тд и тп
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
мужские рассказы о себе))))))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
кормить Mr PacMan и себя
What is your dream job?
Сомелье: мороженного,пироженного и шоколада..Чарли..где ты??🤔
Tell us about your dream partner.
Итан Хоук и его конкурент Mr Pac-Man
Where do you want to live?
Подальше от земли🤕
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Fish, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Martial arts, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Reading, Rock music, Classical music, Movies, Fashion events, Darts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, motorcycles, gourmet cooking, gardening, cars, antiques