Ekaterina, 32 y.o., Russia, Stavropol
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Stavropol
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 32 - 80
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 115.77 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умеющая ценить, нежная, ранимая)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Веселый, добрый, честный и любящий!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То, на что раньше не хватало решимости!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла тем, кто в этом нуждается!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Моя сестра и лучшая подруга
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Стойкость, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, откровенность, нежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Эмоциональный переворот
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уважать и ценить близких людей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Несправедливость в жизни
The last books that you read?
Гете «Фауст»
What are your goals now?
Найти искреннего человека для создания семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Открытость, стойкость, честь.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Искренность, нежность, заботу
What would you like to change in yourself?
меня все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
Идеализирую людей
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Девочка с грустными глазами
How do acquaintances view you?
Классная девченка
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Чехов, Гете.
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, мясо, овощи
What are your favourite films?
«Маска», «Леон», « Зеленая миля»
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, добрый, любящий, нежный
Where do you want to live?
У моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Skiing/snowboarding, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Rap music, Museum/arts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs