Lena, 46 y.o., Russia, Yarovoy
Phone verification
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Lena
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Yarovoy
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Married
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 55 - 58
Height: 183 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Green, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sincere and open. I have serious intentions, I believe in true love and I want to create a new family, and live the rest of my life together.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My partner must be honest. Hate lie.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Soul mates, trust and loyalty. I want to meet a man with whom there will be one desire - to be together and forever.
Keep my space
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Preference for pets