Elmira, 27 y.o., Russia, Maykop
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First name: Elmira
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Maykop
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 104.42 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Girl of traditional values. Appreciate kindness, honesty, bravery, tenderness. Like reading, classical music, singing. Really want to have a happy family, to love and to be loved.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, honest, caring, faithful, courageous, generous, clever, easy-going. And religion is important for me, too: I'd like my husband to be a Christian (as I am).
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness, faithfulness, absence of envy)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kindness, bravery, honesty, loyalty, reliability
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Whatever you wish that others would do to you, do also to them. Don’t be afraid of being happy but don’t build happiness on someone’s misery. Protect the weak (especially for boys). Don’t be naive and trustful (that’s more for girls).
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Generosity of some people and meanness of another.
The last books that you read?
Charles Dickens "Barnaby Rudge", "Hard Times"
What are your goals now?
to get a good family, to be righteous and happy 
Whom do you admire?
any person who selflessly cares for others
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
rudeness, cowardice, unfaithfulness, selfishness, duplicity
What would you like to change in yourself?
Age) and it’s not the only thing I’d like to change. But I try to do good.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Charles Dickens, sisters Bronte
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical music. Especially Vivaldy, Handel, Bach, Mozart.
What is your favourite food?
I have a lot of favorite products, in fact. Some of them are cherry, apricots, peaches, Brussels sprout, broccoli, potato, tomatoes, cheese, chocolate, ice-cream...the list could be continued but I eat not much..
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I think to be with someone I love and who loves me. Besides, singing, listening to music, reading, traveling.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Caring, faithful, kind, strong and brave. Someone who could protect me and be tender at the same time. Believing in God, in Christ (particular denomination isn’t very important for me).
Where do you want to live?
I’d like to live in some picturesque place (town or village), where climate is mild. In a house or cottage))
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual