avatar
Milla, 46 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Milla
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 58
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am positive and kind. Friends say about me that I am unusual) I am not a conflict! I always look beautiful, well-groomed, young ... I do not plan old age and fading!)) Sensual, temperamental, business-like ... I can listen, I love communication, I know what partnership is and I can live and work in pairs, I am organized and responsible. I love travel, I love life!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He is brave, sociable, intelligent, gentle, sexy and understands that our life is very short and we need to have time to become happy! .. If he has his own business, I will gladly become an assistant and support in everything.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would reassure everyone with the good news that in a month we will go to heaven together!) No matter how long we live! .. It is important how! .. Even if there is a month left to live, it is never too late to be happy.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
This is very little to help everyone ... But I would try to save the human lives of those who struggle every day with hunger and disease ...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I love communicating with smart people and am happy to consult with them. This minimizes risks and this strengthens my will and my plans ... But I rarely change decisions, usually I make them myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Partnership, honesty, loyalty, openness, understanding, support.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
A man must be strong and successful in order to take responsibility for two. Intelligence, because I will idolize only an intelligent man) Loyalty, of course!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I am getting used to the new status ... And now I am planning my future ... For me it is important and responsible ... to radically change my life!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Never listen to the advice of strangers on how to live!)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
At that moment ... on the site ... I thought about how many people in the world are alone ...........
The last books that you read?
Вячеслав Прах «Женщины созданы, чтобы их...» и «Слова, которые нам не говорили родители».
What are your goals now?
I am used to partnership and only feel complete with a man. Therefore, I have a goal to find a friend, partner and lover in one person, in order to live with him the second half of my life in peace, to reveal my best sides and qualities in a pair with him.
Whom do you admire?
I have examples of women and men who are older, who live in harmony with themselves and the world around them, they have found their purpose in life and these are people whose faces radiate light! .. These are great people and I love communicating with them, learning with them, to become rich spiritually, to rethink many things ...
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have a lot of friendships, I live in peace with people and people like me. But there are not many close friends to whom I can open my soul)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
When women do not value themselves, when women are easily accessible, when women argue on equal terms with men, when a woman is vulgar, and defiant when she competes with a man ... she ceases to be a woman.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
The man I respect does not show rudeness and bad manners towards his woman and never humiliates himself to the level of talking about saving money on the woman who is nearby.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I dream of meeting someone who can be trusted with the powers of a man in a relationship ... with whom you can just be a woman, loved and loving!
What are your weaknesses?
I am kind, sometimes I lack courage, sometimes I am too open and direct.
What are your strengths ?
I love listening to people. I am organized and responsible. I can lead and manage.
How do friends view you?
Self-sufficient... knowledgeable answers to all questions... (but they are wrong)
How do acquaintances view you?
I am a donor of optimism and vitality)) I have charm, so I only hear compliments ...
What are your favourite games?
All life is a game)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I love classics, Russian writers. I prefer modern literature, more often psychology or medicine ...
What kinds of music do you like?
Разное.
What is your favourite food?
I love sweets, chocolate, ice cream ... But I try to eat right! I love Italian cuisine ...
What are your favourite films?
"1 + 1", "9 lives"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I am never bored) I love body care procedures, I do a beautiful manicure ... I expand my knowledge and practice in homeopathy ... I love astrology and numerology ... I love photography and I can notice beauty)
What is your dream job?
Associated with beauty, art, fashion...
Tell us about your dream partner.
With him, I will be calm about our future! Confident and experienced, courageous and determined, with a purpose in life, so that I can lead and inspire him in this ... and of course, loving me! And this is the main point! If there is love and respect, we will agree on the rest)
Where do you want to live?
The most important question is with whom! And a country where there is stability, laws, healthy food and clean air! .. That's all we need to be happy and live to be 100!
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Birds, Don't have but like Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/thriller, News
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, painting, motorcycles, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cars, astrology, antiques