Svetlana, 25 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Crafts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 24 - 38

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мудрая,добрая, ласковая с чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
По прежнему наслаждалась жизнью)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность, построила дом с садом)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Интуиция и мама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение заботиться и быть любимой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, щедрость, открытость, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учитесь быть счастливыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Практическая психосоматика, школа гармоничных отношений.
What are your goals now?
Любить, верить и наслаждаться жизнью
Whom do you admire?
Открытыми и позитивными людьми)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, самые лучшие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость, невежество
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, агрессию
What would you like to change in yourself?
Исправить прикус у зубов
How do friends view you?
Позитивным и вдохновляющим человеком
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your dream job?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, painting, gardening, family/kids, crafts