Viktoriya, 41 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 2%
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Ossetic 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, веселая, честная, добрая, иногда вредная)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, целеустремленный, благородный, харизматичный, честный,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
то же самое что и сейчас
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение и искренность
The last books that you read?
десять негритят, над пропастью во ржи
What are your goals now?
создать крепкую и любящую семью
Whom do you admire?
мой отец
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
с ЧЮ, добрый
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
подлость и обман
What are your favourite films?
Укрощение строптивого,
Where do you want to live?
у моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Darts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Classical music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling