Tatyana, 42 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 122.58 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обоятельная и приалекательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина50+, властный но в тоже время добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла тем кто в них нуждается больше чем я
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с сестрой, редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Правдивость, дружелюбие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, ум.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи на полную катушку!
The last books that you read?
Борис Акунин
What are your goals now?
Жить так как хочу!
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость, подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Сбросить 5 кг.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Добрая, открытая
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Акунин, Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Горькая луна
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Онату меня уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Старше ,умнее меня, материально обеспеченный,добрый
Where do you want to live?
Дом на берегу озера
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, crafts