Viktoriya, 29 y.o., Russia, Magnitogorsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Magnitogorsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
1 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 35 - 44
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 79.45 - 131.66 kg
Height: 168 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, преданная, эмоциональная, решительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, преданный, щедрый, решительный, заботливый, умный, терпеливый, трудолюбивый
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы их на нужды своей семьи и на благотворительность (на лечение тяжело больных детей и на приюты для животных)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю своё сердце и свой разум, в исключительных ситуациях со своей мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Простота, ум, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, постоянство, щедрость, преданность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение детей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не давать себя в обиду
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Стивен Кинг «Мереновая Роза»
What are your goals now?
Создать семью, создать бизнес
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие, лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, непостоянство, жадность, грубость
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Rap music, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests