Svitlana, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Phone verification
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Svitlana
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
19 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: born disabled
Age: 38 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все, чего нельзя)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы клубы/школы для детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Нужно избегать крайностей и всегда спрашивать, если тебе что-то не понятно.
The last books that you read?
Щегол. Донна Тартт
What are your goals now?
Упорядочить жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Умными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your strengths ?
Веселая, ответственная, общительная
How do friends view you?
Неисправимой оптимисткой, с равнодушным отношением к внешним раздражителям
How do acquaintances view you?
Милая, приятная
What are your favourite games?
Квадрат (с мячом)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая, но под настроение
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, спорт
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, весёлый
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Fishing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, home improvement, family/kids