avatar
Darya, 34 y.o., Belarus, Vitebsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 34
Location: Belarus, Vitebsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A car
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Family-oriented, faithful, reliable
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Determined, honest, hard-working, faithful, tender
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spending time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Charity, education, travelling
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My relatives and friends, but final decisions are made by myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Reliability, faithfulness, tenderness, good education
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Good education, reliability, determination, faithfullness, tenderness, generosity, quick decision-making
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Set up goals and strive to achieve them. Be honest and learn a lot
Whom do you admire?
i admire people who managed to achieve a lot from scratch
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have a few really close friends
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Many words and little action
What are your favourite games?
I like playing boardgames of different types
What is your favourite food?
I like cooking and tasting something new
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Board games