Sarra, 25 y.o., Russia, Seversk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Sarra
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Seversk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Внешность обманчива
How would you describe your ideal partner?
2 стороны медали.
-Нежность и забота
-серьезный, целеустремлённый, деловой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отрывалась на полную катушку
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась в кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По необходимости, со старшим поколением
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не повторяй моих ошибок, будь лучше
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сама жизнь
The last books that you read?
Антон Некрасов- Материнская любовь
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие, воспитание сына
Whom do you admire?
Бабушкой и дедушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ненадежность, подлость
How do friends view you?
Ищущая приключение
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок. Поп. Классика
Tell us about your dream partner.
Близкий по духу, с общими целями и мечтами
Where do you want to live?
В домике у моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Classical music, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids