avatar
Aliya, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aliya
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 160 - 201 cm
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Состоявшийся, эрудированная личность, очень приятной внешности!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Посмотрю при личной встрече
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Полетела на карибские острова!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом на берегу океана, а остальное бы вложила!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь, но делаю по своему.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и доброту,помощь в трудную минуту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сила характера и надежность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Пытайся поступать правильно.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Равнодушие родственников в тяжелую минуту
The last books that you read?
Дэн Браун
What are your goals now?
Найти вторую половину
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть много знакомых.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда улучшают жизненные условия за чужой счет.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я не пунктуальна
What are your weaknesses?
Не внимательна к мелочам
What are your strengths ?
Я коммуникабельна
How do friends view you?
Заумной
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошо одета
What are your favourite games?
их нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Блок
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок 70-е 90-е
What is your favourite food?
Стейк и карпаччо
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, драма
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Все есть
Where do you want to live?
Уютное светлое жилье с панорамным видом!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids, dogs, cats