Anna, 38 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Phone verification
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стремлюсь к качествам, которые хочу видеть в партнере
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный с внутренним стержнем . Ответственный и надежный. С позитивным мышлением. Эмоционально развитый.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Не много меньше, чем достоинств
What are your strengths ?
Не много больше, чем недостатков
What is your dream job?
Она уже у меня есть.... но нет пределу совершенства 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats