Oksana, 36 y.o., Russia, Kirov
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Kirov
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
Age: 36 - 46
Country: Western Europe
Height: 183 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm very kind, funny, feminine. Optimist.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Interesting companion, with a good sense of humor, gentlemanly, responsible, financially independent, kind, loving travel and pets)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go on a trip around the world
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Talk less, do more!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Enjoy every day of your life, whatever it may be
What are your goals now?
I would like to create a strong, happy family. Necessarily with children. Visit the Aland Islands.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Hypocrisy, greed, laziness.
What is your favourite food?
I'm not vegan!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Tall enough, athletic build, smart, interesting companion, with a good sense of humor, gentlemanly, responsible, financially independent, kind, loving travel, pets and children.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cats