avatar
Helen, 58 y.o., Russia, Cheboksary
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Helen
Age: 58
Location: Russia, Cheboksary
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. girl, not living at home
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 55 - 65
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 173 - 183 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
⚡️⚡️⚡️Two not perfect met... fell in love..💞And became perfect for each other! Vitaly Gibert!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
⚡️⚡️⚡️Two not perfect met... fell in love..💞And became perfect for each other! Vitaly Gibert!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Оставила бы себе и раздала тем, Кто нуждается
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нечасто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любовь Доброта, ум, Развитие
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Локдаун
The last books that you read?
Джейн Остин
What are your goals now?
Жить и радоваться.
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самовлюбленность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Много
How do friends view you?
Классной
How do acquaintances view you?
Оптимисткой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классика
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, рок, джаз, и т.д.
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, Русская, Японская , кухни !
What are your favourite films?
Меня зовут : Джо Блек
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские!
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пении
What is your dream job?
Экскурсовод-гид!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Встречу - узнаю
Where do you want to live?
Везде , где хорошо
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Diving, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer