avatar
Oksana, 31 y.o., Russia, Kursk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Kursk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 21 - 42
Country: Any
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьёзная, ответственная, честная, порядочная, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, ответственный, с чувством юмора, добрый, верный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину отдала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда
The last books that you read?
Пять языков любви, путь мирного воина, жизнь, которая не стала моей
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Dogs, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Mountain climbing, Snowmobiling, Walking, Weight lifting, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Extreme sports, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga