avatar
Lyudmila, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 26 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love my life, music, I love to create and to make this world more beautiful. My passion is singing, perfumes, flowers and winemaking
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A kindhearted strong man who shares my interests and values, doesn't smoke and doesn't have children
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If I find a husband we'll spend the rest of our lives lovemaking 24/7
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invest to scientific research
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Never
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity, kindness, support, intelligence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Strength, reliability, support
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Never allow anyone waste your time twice
Whom do you admire?
Creative and talented people
Do you have a lot of friends?
A small circle of similar thinking people
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy, envy, childishness, lack of empathy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Hypocrisy. Men who are bored
What are your weaknesses?
I like to talk about my interests too much
What are your strengths ?
I'm inspiring
How do friends view you?
Talented, inspiring, feminine
How do acquaintances view you?
Well educated, inspiring
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
K.Vonnegut, P.K.Dick
What kinds of music do you like?
Everything that ignites my soul. 60-70 rock, metal, jazz, classical
What is your favourite food?
Everything that is cooked with love
What are your favourite films?
Terminator 1 and 2, The Fifth element, Sleepy Hollow
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
I collect folklore of different countries
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Singing and playing
What is your dream job?
I already got one
Tell us about your dream partner.
A man who likes me and wants to bring me joy
Where do you want to live?
A house near the sea
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!