Anna, 32 y.o., Russia, Novozybkov
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Novozybkov
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 26 - 50
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am feminine, loving, romantic, family.. Кnow what I want, and what I need. And another important point. I am a traditional woman, and I am looking for a man with the same views. I consider marriage for life! I can admire a man, I can cook, be feminine. I go in for sports, I lead an active way of life. I love animals.I have a cat.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, integrity, responsibility.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I would like to meet a person who has serious intentions, and wants to serious relationship and family .💘
Hope you share the same values as me.
You gentleman ,know how to take care of a woman and treat her well.

If we have something in common, do not be shy - write to me, I will answer...

Message me only if you are open for a real meeting!
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Soccer, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Rap music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, collecting, computers, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, investing, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga