Irina, 34 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Last visit:
Reply rate: 3%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
Age: 30 - 48
Country: North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремлённая, всегда на пути духовного роста и развития. Всегда в поиске
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек, который будет развиваться вместе со мной. Станет моим учителем и учеником
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы сделала все на что никогда не решалась( и желательно в Вегасе)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних не бывает
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я козерог( я сама все знаю)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я победила страх полетов
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Просто сделай все возможное, а потом невозможное
The last books that you read?
Биография Шопенгауэра
What are your weaknesses?
Я закрытая
Where do you want to live?
Там должно быть тепло, солнечно, пальмы и желательно горы
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, yoga