avatar
Viktoriya, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 41kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Weight: from 49.94 kg
Height: 170 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Светловолосая девушка с зелеными глазами,приветливая,коммуниккабельная,доброжелательная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,порядочный,с чувством собственного достоинства.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы занилась благотворительностью и еще больше радовала всех
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы помогла детям из детских домом.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой.Но у меня всегда есть свое мнения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и ценность
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Classical Music, Reading