avatar
Ekaterina, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 27 - 45
Weight: 63.56 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
образованная, интересная, умная, добрая, красивая, здоровая, неконфликтная, легко адаптируюсь. люблю прогулки, интересно проводить время
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, добрый, щедрый, заботливый,надежный, готовый поддержать, сильный, порядочный, здоровый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
осуществила свои мечты, путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
осуществила свои мечты, путешествовала, занялась благотворительностью для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто, советуюсь с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность, искренность, умение понимать
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
подумай, прежде, чем сделать.
The last books that you read?
граф Монте-Кристо
What are your goals now?
создать семью
Whom do you admire?
своими друзьями
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
заносчивость, навязчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
заносчивость, непорядочность, склонность к обману
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть пунктуальнее
What are your strengths ?
красота, честность, любовь к жизни, умение ладить с детьми,
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
а. дюма, а.с. пушкин, фольклор
What kinds of music do you like?
поп-музыка
What is your favourite food?
европейская кухня
What are your favourite films?
терминатор, звездные войны, такси, фильмы про джеймса бонда,костюмированнные фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
спящая красавица, золушка, русалочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
шить, смотреть кино, гулять
What is your dream job?
руководитель на предприятии
Tell us about your dream partner.
сильный, независимый, умный интересный, понимающий мужчина
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gardening, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling