Mila, 26 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 9%
Main info
First name: Mila
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 77kg
Height: 196cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 24 - 41
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Diving, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Pop music, Movies, Fine dining, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, home improvement, family/kids, dogs