avatar
Anna, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
Preferences
Age: 36 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 86.26 - 111.23 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, верная, открытая, нежная, умеюшая поддержать, понимать и любить.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, умный, ответственный, романтичный, любящий
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала в благотворительность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод, переезд
The last books that you read?
Магия утра
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего мужчину и выйти за него замуж
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking